Sign In Forgot Password
 

Sukkot @ ST Programming

Sunday, September 19

Minyan - 9:00 am

Sukkah Building with the Men's Club - 9:30 am

Sukkah Decorating with Sapir (Grades K-5) - 10:00 am
Calling all children aged K-5th grade! Join Sapir for a fun morning of creating beautiful decorations for Sukkot! The event will be held outside on the field. In case of rain we will move inside (masked).  Please Register Here

Monday, September 20 - Erev Sukkot

Candle Lighting - 6:52 pm

Tuesday, September 21 - Sukkot Day 1

Sukkot Services - 9:30 am

Wednesday, September 22 - Sukkot Day 2

Sukkot Services - 9:30 am

BYO Lunch & Learn with the Rabbis in the Sukkah - 12:00 pm

Friday, September 24 - Chol Hamoed Sukkot

Shabbat Dinner for Families with children under 5 - 5:00 pm
Shabbat Dinner for Families with children from K-5th grade - 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 25 - Chol Hamoed Sukkot

Bat Mitzvah of Alexa Schnur - 9:30 am

Kiddush in the Sukkah - after services

Havdalah for teens 7-12th grade at Rabbi Annie & Rabbi Yosef's home

Sunday, September 26 - Chol Hamoed Sukkot

Meet & Greet with Rabbi Annie, Rabbi Yosef, Zohar & Shir in the Sukkah at Shaare Torah - 10:00 am 

Pick with PJ at Waters Orchard - 2pm

Shaare Torah Men's Club Steak & Bourbon Dinner - 5pm

 

Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

Tuesday, September 28 

Shmini Atzeret Services with Yizkor - 9:30 am
     *Yizkor starts at approximately 11:15 am

Tot Simchat Torah Service - 5:45 pm

Simchat Torah Dinner on the Lawn - 6:15 pm

Simchat Torah on the Lawn - 7:15 pm

Wednesday, September 29

Simchat Torah Services - 9:30 am

 

 

Access ZOOM Services HERE

 

 

Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782