Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Rabbi Steve Glazer, Rabbi - rabbisteve@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x111

Matthew Oziel, Executive Director - moziel@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x115

Deb Geiger, Engagement Director- dgeiger@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x112

Aaron Berner, Engagement Associate- aberner@shaaretorha.org, 301.869.9842 x345

Allison Colker, Education Director - acolker@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x117

Melanie Mollica, School Administrator -mmollica@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x113

Rebecca Diamond, Office Manager - rdiamond@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x114

Kelli Kahalas, B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator - kkahalas@shaaretorah.org

Rotem Ur, Shelihah, Emissary from Israel, rur@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x116   

 

 

 

Sat, October 19 2019 20 Tishrei 5780