Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Rabbi Steve Glazer, Rabbi - rabbisteve@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x111

Matthew Oziel, Executive Director - moziel@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x115

Deb Geiger, Engagement Director- dgeiger@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x112

Allison Colker, Education Director - acolker@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x117

Luisa Moss, Assistant Education Director - lmoss@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x113

Rebecca Diamond, Office Manager - rdiamond@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x114

Kelli Kahalas, B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator - kkahalas@shaaretorah.org 

Benita Cohen, Kiddush and Event Coordinator - bcohen@shaaretorah.org

Reut Dei, Shelihah, Emissary from Israel, rdei@shaaretorah.org, 301.869.9842 x116   

 

 

 

Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779