Sign In Forgot Password

Shaare Torah's Board of Trustees
Mission Statement

The Board of Trustees of Shaare Torah ("the board") ensures implementation of the synagogue’s 2020 vision. The Board engages its member families, while nurturing the physical, financial and spiritual aspects of our congregation. The Board builds a strong Jewish community through shared responsibility and sustainable relevance. The Board measures success by achieving: membership growth, increased involvement, and financial security.

Executive Committee

David Freiman – President,
Brian Abraham – First Vice President,
Paul Fronstin – Treasurer,
Judy Potasznik – Secretary,
Rena Strauss – Vice President for Religious Life,
Liron Silbert – Vice President for Education,
Jen Schnur – Transition Co-Chair,
Michael Weisel - Vice President for Membership,
Todd Haim
Aaron Kotok –



Judy Barr
Josh Berman
Karl Dicker
Avi Friedman
Sarah Fronstin
Greg Gore
Paul Hasson
Shira Hill
Howard Lazoff
Brianna Solomin
Carol Solomon
Paul Springer
Ken Studley
Janet Wolk
Geoffrey Withnell


Thu, May 13 2021 2 Sivan 5781