Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler Time

Past Sessions
Friday, May 19, 2017 • 23 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017 • 16 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, May 5, 2017 • 9 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, April 28, 2017 • 2 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017 • 25 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, March 31, 2017 • 4 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, March 17, 2017 • 19 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, March 10, 2017 • 12 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, March 3, 2017 • 5 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, February 24, 2017 • 28 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Join with our youngest community members and a care giver for Toddler Time! The class will run from 10am-11:00am and will include a story, some songs, free play for the kiddos, and the chance to celebrate Shabbat as a community. Open to all!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 18 2017 28 Tishrei 5778